Tennessee Law

2 CE Hours    $45

Tennessee Law Course # TN020317-12




August 27, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Where: 7710 Gann Rd Hixson, TN 37443


September 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Where:7710 Gann Rd Hixson, TN 37443


October 8, 2017 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday

Where:7710 Gann Rd Hixson, TN 37443


November 4, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Where: 7710 Gann Rd Hixson, TN 37443




Register for LAW plus Ethics for ONLY $45



Description:

The State of Tennessee requires every Licensed Massage Therapist to complete a 2 hour Tennessee Law class during each continuing education cycle. 


The 2 hour law course discusses the Tennessee Massage Licensure Board rules and regulations governing massage therapy in the state of Tennessee. 

Participants: 4 minimum  / 16 maximum


Teacher: Marvis Burke

                 Pam Dent




Call Today

423-718-8925

Beyond Technique

Continuing Education for Massage and Bodywork