Tennessee Law + Ethics

 

4 CE Hours

   

When:  May 3, 2020                 $50                      

             1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

            

             August 16, 2020          $55         

             1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

             October 24, 2020        $60           

             9:00 am - 11:00 am

             

             December 5, 2020       $65       

             9:00 am - 11:00 am

Where:  4411 Oakwood Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37416



Description


The Tennessee Massage Licensing Board has made it mandatory for all Tennessee licensed massage therapists to attend a live

2-hour law class every CE cycle. This is that class. Taught by our Tennessee Massage Licensing Board President, Marvis Burke.


This class meets the Tennessee 2 hour law requirement and is approved by the Tennessee Massage Licensing Board.

What to bring: note taking material


Teachers: Marvis Burke

                 Pam Dent

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 by Mavis Davis.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now